All Collections
FAQ
What happens if I delete a product from my eCommerce backend?
What happens if I delete a product from my eCommerce backend?

Learn more about real-time connections

Updated over a week ago

While DataPocket itself won't delete the product from your eCommerce backend, deleting the product there will also delete it inside DataPocket unless you uploaded an offline file such as a CSV.

Meaning that DataPocket no longer has access to that specific product's information.

Did this answer your question?